#The Influencer Marketing Agency

We have been creating inspirational campaigns on social media, marked by authentic storytelling, since 2012. Character, passion and professionalism are the qualities that define our team ethos, underpinned by strategic and analytic thinking to deliver tangible results. With years of experience in continental Europe, we are well-placed to find the right social influencer for our clients, providing unique access to German-speaking consumers. Our goal is to make products and brands come alive, helping clients to achieve maximum impact.

creative

experienced

strategic

digital

 

We provide our clients with…

#vibrancy

…making brands and products
come alive

Our real passion is vivid storytelling via blogs and social media. In today’s online world, consumers are always on the look-out for the next best thing and seek inspiration from key social influencers. We can help you communicate the stories around your products using clever ideas, emotional appeal and the right faces to fit your brand.

#awareness

… creating attention
and engagement

With our exclusive portfolio and our large network of domestic and international influencers, we offer you top-notch access to reach, engagement and professionalism across all relevant channels, as well as to content creation.

#success

… achieving measurable goals

We make your campaigns transparent and provide reports that are tailored to your needs. Pre-determined KPIs flow into our analyses, where we make qualitative as well as quantitative information available to you.

logo
#Newsletter
What’s up next?
Um immer über spannende Projekte und anstehende Kampagnen von
COVER COMMUNICATIONS informiert zu bleiben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
logo
#Newsletter
What’s up next?
To stay informed about COVER Communication’s exciting projects
and upcoming campaigns,
you may register here.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.

#Die Agentur für Influencer Marketing

Persönlichkeit, Passion und Professionalität sind die Eigenschaften, die unser Team verbinden: Seit 2012 entwickeln wir Kampagnen und Projekte, die sich durch individuelles und authentisches Storytelling, aber auch durch zielgerichtete Marketingmaßnahmen auszeichnen. Unsere Werte werden gelebt – immer und überall. Strategisches und analytisches Denken gepaart mit vielen Erfahrungswerten bildet den Grundstein für erfolgreiche Kampagnen und Projekte. Für unsere Kunden und Kundinnen finden wir die passenden Gesichter, die Produkte erlebbar machen und Ihnen dabei helfen, noch erfolgreicher zu werden.

kreativ

erfahren

strategisch

digital

Wir ermöglichen unseren Partnern…

#vibrancy

… Marken und Produkte
erlebbar zu machen

Unsere Leidenschaft: lebendiges Storytelling. Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten suchen nach Inspiration und folgen Empfehlungen. Dafür braucht es Emotionen und gute Ideen – aber auch die richtigen Gesichter. Und genau die finden wir für unsere Kunden und Kundinnen.

#awareness

… Aufmerksamkeit
und Engagement zu erzeugen

Mit unserem exklusiven Portfolio und einem großen Netzwerk an nationalen und internationalen Influencern bieten wir Ihnen einen qualitativ hochwertigen Zugang zu Professionalität und Reichweite auf allen relevanten Kanälen.

#success

… messbare Erfolge
zu erzielen

Wir machen Ihre Kampagnen transparent und liefern Reportings, die wir auf Ihren Bedarf abstimmen. Im Vorfeld definierte KPIs fließen in unsere Auswertungen ein, in denen wir auch qualitative und quantitative Informationen bereitstellen.

logo
#Newsletter
What’s up next?
Um immer über spannende Projekte und anstehende Kampagnen von
COVER COMMUNICATIONS informiert zu bleiben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
logo
#Newsletter
What’s up next?
To stay informed about COVER Communication’s exciting projects
and upcoming campaigns,
you may register here.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.