Proenza Schouler – Arizona Campaign

Challenge

Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez created a fragrance as a hommage to the broad coast of Arizona. The scent stands for the cool, independent, casual, modern, intelligent woman. A large event was held in New York City for the product launch in February 2018. In addition to the event, the fragrance was promoted by 14 popular female influencers with a seeding-content campaign via Instagram Stories, Features and a Blogpost.

©sophievandaniels for Proenza Schouler

  © elenacarriere for Proenza Schouler

Campaign Idea

The first scent “Arizona” from the house of Proenza Schouler was launched during the event in New York. The diversity of Arizona’s landscape was mirrored not only in the fragrance but also within the decoration of the event. This led to different replicas of the scenery being constructed.

© carodaur für Proenza Schouler

Count

Caroline Daur and Elena Carriere were inspired by the Proenza Schoulder`s first scent right away when they attended the event in NYC. The two influencers were exclusively invited to the event. From this, beautiful content was created in the form of Instagram Features and Stories.

Other well-known faces from the areas of fashion and luxury, among others Swantje Sömmer (@offwhite.swan.) and Juliane Diesner (@styleshiver) promoted the fragrance via Instagram Stories and postings on their channels.

© offwhite.swan for Proenza Schouler

                                                      © elisaschenke for Proenza Schouler

10
Instagram
Posts

* Impressions
* Views
* Reach

13.553
Instagram
Likes

14
Instagram
Stories

  Transparency in the evaluation of the campaign is our number one priority. An exclusive report with additional data is guaranteed for each client

Proenza Schouler – Arizona Campaign

Challenge

Jack McCollough und Lazaro Hernandez haben ein Parfum kreiert, das eine Hommage an die weite Küste Arizonas ist. Der Duft steht für die coole, unabhängige, lässige, moderne und intelligente Frau. Zum Launch dieses Duftes, fand im Februar 2018 ein großes Event in New York statt. Neben dem Event wurde der Duft noch durch eine Seeding-, Content-Kampagne via Instagram StoriesFeature und einem Blogpost von 14 bekannten Influencerinnen promotet. 

©sophievandaniels für Proenza Schouler

  © elenacarriere für Proenza Schouler

Campaign Idea

Der erste Duft „Arizona“ aus dem Hause Proenza Schouler wurde während des Events in New York lanciertDas Motto getreu der landschaftlichen Vielfalt Arizonas wurde auch bei der Event-Dekoration deutlich sichtbar. Hierbei wurden verschiedene Nachbauten der Landschaft aufgebaut. Diese konnten die beiden Influencerinnen, Caroline Daur und Elena Carriere auch ideal für Fotos nutzen. 

© carodaur für Proenza Schouler

Count

Caroline Daur und Elena Carriere konnte sich direkt während des Events in New York vom ersten Proenza Schouler Duft begeistern lassen. Die beiden Influencerinnen wurden exklusiv auf das große Event eingeladen. Hierbei entstand ein schöner Content in Form von Instagram Feature und Stories.  

Andere bekannte Gesichter aus den Bereichen Fashion und Luxury, wie u.a. Swantje Sömmer (@offwhite.swan.) und Juliane Diesner (@styleshiver) beworben den Duft via Instagram Stories und Postings auf ihren Kanälen.

© offwhite.swan für Proenza Schouler

                                                      © elisaschenke für Proenza Schouler

10
Instagram
Posts

* Impressionen
* Views
* Reach

13.553
Instagram
Likes

14
Instagram
Stories

 Daten zu generierter Reichweite, Impressionen, Story Views und Sales stehen ausschließlich unserem Kunden zur Verfügung.